Global Festival Game

Global Festival Game

Global Festival Game: time together and fast-paced challenges

This multifaceted online event takes participants to a virtual festival site. There they meet the music of different parts of the world. Of course, exciting challenges are also on the agenda. Time does not stand still and the participants have to solve their tasks in order to walk off the stage as winners.

The time is running: The Show must go on

At the beginning of the entertaining team building event, a moderator welcomes the participants with verve and wit and sends small groups off into separate breakout rooms. There they vote on a team name.

 

Now it’s time to get started: each group decides on one of seven virtual stages, with each arena representing a different music genre. Exciting photo challenges or tricky tasks that can only be solved with the help of the festival website await in the stage area.

Who will solve the most tasks, collect the points and be celebrated as the winner?

Participation – with smartphone and computer on the festival stage

For the Global Festival Game, your employees need a laptop or PC with which they can participate in the joint video conference. With a second device, a smartphone or tablet, participants download our “GoTeam” app free of charge and take part in the game via the app.

 

We would be happy to discuss your questions and wishes in person.

Sustainable team building: something for every type of person

The Global Festival Game deliberately focuses on variety so that all participants get their money’s worth and can use their knowledge from their preferred music genre. The unfamiliar environment triggers reflection processes on one’s own problem-solving abilities, and the various tasks challenge employees on different levels. In this way, new talents become visible.

We will gladly send you the results of the photo challenges. In this way, you create lasting memories that will be the topic of conversation again and again. In addition, the participants get to know each other better during the relaxed, shared time and strengthen the team spirit.

  • CSI Home-Office: Case Balotti


    Europe wide, Germany wide, Worldwide

    The CSI Chief Inspector is at a loss and asks your team for assistance in a murder case!

  • Digital Global Innovation Game


    Europe wide, Germany wide, Worldwide

    Develop your best sales pitch for a product the world has been waiting for. Who is harder to convince, investors keenly looking...

  • Game Show Live


    Europe wide, Germany wide, Worldwide

    Become a candidate of the virtual quiz show and follow the score in real time. In the livestream, our charming moderator comments...

  • Race Around The World


    Europe wide, Germany wide, Worldwide

    It took Phileas Fogg 80 days to circumnavigate the world. In this day and age you will have to be a bit quicker than that…

Global Festival Game

Global Festival Game

Global Festival Game: gemeinsame Zeit und rasante Challenges

Dieses vielseitige Online Event führt die Teilnehmer auf ein virtuelles Festivalgelände. Dort treffen sie auf die Musik verschiedenster Erdteile. Natürlich stehen auch spannende Challenges auf dem Programm. Die Zeit bleibt nicht stehen und die Teilnehmer müssen ihre Aufgaben lösen, um als Sieger von der Bühne zu gehen.

Die Zeit läuft: The Show must go on

Zu Beginn des unterhaltsamen Teambuilding Events begrüßt ein Moderator mit Schwung und Wortwitz die Teilnehmer und schickt sie als Kleingruppen in jeweils einen Breakout-Raum. Dort stimmen sie über einen Teamnamen ab.

Jetzt geht‘s los: Jede Gruppe entscheidet sich für eine von sieben virtuellen Bühnen, wobei jede Arena eine andere Musikrichtung repräsentiert. Im Bühnenbereich warten aufregende Fotochallenges oder knifflige Aufgaben, die nur mithilfe der Festival-Website zu lösen sind.

Wer wird die meisten Aufgaben lösen, die Punkte einheimsen und sich als Sieger feiern lassen?

Teilnahme – mit Smartphone und Computer auf die Festivalbühne

Für das Global Festival Game brauchen Ihre Mitarbeiter einen Laptop oder PC, mit dem sie an der gemeinsamen Videokonferenz teilnehmen. Mit einem zweiten Gerät, einemd Smartphone oder Tablet, laden die Teilnehmer unsere „GoTeam“ App kostenfrei herunter und nehmen über die App am Spiel teil.

Gerne besprechen wir Ihre Fragen und Wünsche persönlich.

Nachhaltiges Teambuilding: für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei

Das Global Festival Game setzt bewusst auf Abwechslung, damit alle Teilnehmer auf ihre Kosten kommen und ihr Wissen aus ihrem bevorzugten Musikgenre einsetzen können. Die unbekannte Umgebung setzt Reflexionsprozesse über die eigene Problemlösefähigkeit in Gang und die unterschiedlichen Aufgaben fordern die Mitarbeiter auf verschiedenen Ebenen. So werden neue Talente sichtbar.

Die Ergebnisse der Fotochallenges senden wir Ihnen gerne zu. Damit schaffen Sie dauerhafte Erinnerungen, die immer wieder für Gesprächsstoff sorgen werden. Außerdem lernen sich die Teilnehmer während der lockeren, gemeinsamen Zeit näher kennen und stärken den Teamgeist.

Empfehlungen für ähnliche Events

  • Race Around The World


    Deutschlandweit, Europaweit, Weltweit

    Bereisen sie gemeinsam mit ihren Kollegen die ganze Welt und das in weit weniger als 80 Tagen!

  • Game Show Live


    Deutschlandweit, Europaweit, Weltweit

    Werden Sie Kandidat der virtuellen Quizshow und verfolgen Sie in Echtzeit den Punktestand. Im Livestream kommentiert unser charmanter...

  • Digital Global Innovation Game


    Deutschlandweit, Europaweit, Weltweit

    Kreieren Sie bei dieser virtuellen und einzigartigen Gründershow Ihr eigenes Produkt und werden Sie so von Ihren Kollegen zum Erfinder...

  • CSI Home-Office - Die Akte Balotti



    Deutschlandweit, Europaweit, Weltweit

    Der CSI-Hauptkommissar weiß nicht weiter und bittet Ihr Team um Unterstützung in einem Mordfall!