Atmosphere

Atmosphere

This is one small step for a human…

Mankind is on the brink of a historic event, as the colonisation of Mars is about to begin. After months in space, preparations for the landing are already in full swing. In the process, your team has been given the most important mission: You and your team have been chosen to create an atmosphere that will allow humans to live and work on the new planet.

An ingenious scientist has already developed a chemical recipe for an artificial atmosphere. For security reasons, this is located behind tricky puzzles in a locked box, so you have to recover the recipe for the new atmosphere from the boxes. Solving the puzzles requires different talents, teamwork and communication.

However, it turns out that this formula only works under laboratory conditions and important ingredients are missing. While the chemical ingredients such as oxygen, carbon or hydrogen are present, the ingenious scientist has forgotten the human ingredients. So there is no communication, teamwork, respect or mutual appreciation in the formula – and who would want to live and work in an atmosphere where these essential ingredients are missing?

Again, it’s up to you and your team: identify the missing elements and add them to the formula to create the perfect atmosphere.

Breathe, Live, Work

What ingredients does your team need for a good working atmosphere? The teambuilding “Atmosphere” offers a playful and exciting framework to work on the topics of work atmosphere and team chemistry and gives you the opportunity to find out which individual ingredients your team is missing.

  • Beat the Box


    Europe wide, Germany wide

    Our BESTSELLER! The mobile teambuilding in the style of Escape the Room. Playable everywhere in the world!

  • Big Picture


    Germany wide

    Create a lasting memory and visualize goals & company values.

  • Building Bridges


    Germany wide

    You and your team can overcome anything if you link up to build a bridge and find out what is your keystone.

  • iChallenge


    Germany wide

    Puzzle your way through this team challenge with your team and discover unimagined creativity together!

Atmosphere

Atmosphere

Dies ist ein kleiner Schritt für einen Menschen…

Die Menschheit steht vor einem historischen Ereignis, denn die Kolonisation des Mars steht unmittelbar bevor. Nach Monaten im All laufen die Vorbereitungen zur Landung bereits auf Hochtouren. Dabei hat Ihr Team die wichtigste Mission erhalten: Sie und Ihr Team wurden ausgewählt eine Atmosphäre zu schaffen, die den Menschen das Leben und Arbeiten auf dem neuen Planeten ermöglicht.

Ein genialer Wissenschaftler hat bereits eine chemische Rezeptur für eine künstliche Atmosphäre entwickelt. Diese befindet sich aus Sicherheitsgründen hinter kniffligen Rätseln in einer verschlossenen Box, sodass Sie die Rezeptur aus den Boxen bergen müssen. Um die Rätsel zu lösen, bedarf es unterschiedlicher Talente, Teamwork und Kommunikation.

Allerdings stellt sich heraus, dass diese Formel nur unter Laborbedingungen funktioniert und wichtige Bestandteile fehlen. Während die chemischen Bestandteile wie Sauerstoff, Kohlenstoff oder Wasserstoff vorhanden sind, hat der geniale Wissenschaftler die menschlichen Zutaten vergessen. So befindet sich in der Formel weder Kommunikation, Teamwork, Respekt oder gegenseitige Wertschätzung – und wer möchte schon in einer Atmosphäre leben und arbeiten, in der diese essentiellen Bestandteile fehlen?

Wieder sind Sie und Ihr Team gefragt: Identifizieren Sie die fehlenden Elemente und fügen Sie diese der Formel hinzu, um die perfekte Atmosphäre zu schaffen.

Breathe, Live, Work

Welche Zutaten benötigt Ihr Team für eine gute Arbeitsatmosphäre? Das Teambuilding „Atmosphere“ bietet einen spielerischen und spannenden Rahmen um die Themen Arbeitsatmosphäre und Teamchemie zu bearbeiten und gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit herauszufinden welche individuellen „Zutaten“ Ihrem Team besonders wichtig sind. 

Empfehlungen für ähnliche Events

  • Beat the Box


    Deutschlandweit

    JETZT AB 39,- EURO BUCHEN!

    Unser BESTSELLER! Das mobile Teambuilding im Stil von Escape the Room. Überall...

  • Building Bridges


    Deutschlandweit

    JETZT AB 69,- EURO BUCHEN!

    Überbrücken Sie Differenzen! Ein Teambuilding mit einem verbindenden Erlebnis.

    ...
  • Big Picture


    Deutschlandweit

    PREISE AUF ANFRAGE!

    Kreieren Sie eine bleibende Erinnerung und visualisieren Sie Ziele & Unternehmenswerte.

    ...
  • iChallenge


    Deutschlandweit

    JETZT AB 39,- EURO BUCHEN!

    Rätseln Sie sich mit ihrem Team durch diese Teamchallenge & entdecken gemeinsam...